



Committee Members Category I: Public Officials Alberta Christy, Board Chair

**Category II: Low Income** Connie Jones, Secretary David Drakeford, Treasurer **Category III: Private Organizations** Josh Mino Vijay Chidambaram–Memberat Large

## **Reporting Staff**

Mr. Gregory C. Scott, President & CEO April Mays

Guest: Pamela Tahim Thakur

Meeting Date & Time: Wednesday, February 1, 2023 @ 5:00 pm Meeting Location: ZOOM <u>https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7751767904?pwd=Smx2UHdNVVpmUzNDdlp4ZUowQjRidz09</u> Call in# 669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 7751767904 Passcode: 7751767904

## **Agenda Items**

- > Welcome
- Call the meeting to order
- ➢ Roll Call
- Review of Agenda
  - 1. CAP OC Updates
  - 2. Discussion Items:
    - a) Social Media Monitoring
    - b) Governance Committee
      - Membership Committee
      - Brown Act
    - c) Board and Exec. Staff Appreciation Picnic
  - 3. Closed Session
  - 4. Reconvene Meeting
  - 5. Adjourn Meeting

Alberta Christy, Chair

Connie Jones, *Secretary* Alberta Christy, *Chair* 

Gregory C. Scott, President & CEO

Alberta Christy, Chair



EXCELLENCE | PROACTIVENESS | INNOVATION | COLLABORATION