

EXECUTIVECOMMITTEE

Committee Members

Category I: Public Officials Alberta Christy, Board Chair Category II: Low Income Connie Jones, Secretary David Drakeford, Treasurer Category III: Private Organizations Josh Mino Vijay Chidambaram – Member at Large **Reporting Staff**

Mr. Gregory C. Scott, President & CEO April Mays

Guest: Pamela Tahim Thakur

Doug Vogel, Board Member

Meeting Date & Time: Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 4:30 pm

Meeting Location: ZOOM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7751767904?pwd=Smx2UHdNVVpmUzNDdlp4ZUowQjRidz09

Call in# 669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 7751767904 Passcode: 7751767904

Agenda Items

Welcome

➤ Call the meeting to order

➤ Roll Call

> Review of Agenda

Alberta Christy

Connie Jones Alberta Christy

Closed Session Meeting

