



Committee Members

Category I: Public Officials
Alberta Christy, Board Chair

Category II: Low Income Connie Jones, Secretary David Drakeford, Treasurer Category III: Private Organizations Josh Mino Vijay Chidambaram – Member at Large **Reporting Staff**

Mr. Gregory C. Scott, President & CEO April Mays

Guest: Pamela Tahim Thakur

Meeting Date & Time: Tuesday, August 24, 2022 @ 5:00 pm

Meeting Location: ZOOM https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81834854839?pwd=YnZRRXJtUWZ6blZtZjFqWjUrZ0FSZz09

Call in# 669-900-6833 Meeting ID: 7751767904 Passcode: 7751767904

Agenda Items

Welcome
Alberta Christy

Call the meeting to orderRoll Call

Roll CallReview of AgendaConnie JonesAlberta Christy

Discussion Items:

1. Succession Plan for CEO Gregory Scott

2. Committee Comments

3. Adjournment

Gregory Scott

