## Community Action Partnership of Orange County Board of Directors Meeting

4:30 PM, Wednesday, March 23, 2022

**Agenda Item** 

15. Adjournment

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/7751767904?pwd=Smx2UHdNVVpmUzNDdlp4ZUowQjRidz09

Meeting ID: 775 176 7904 Passcode: 7751767904 One tapmobile +16699006833,,7751767904#

Who

**Page** 

	Agenda Item	<u>vv no</u>	rage
	Call to Order	Alberta Christy, Board Chair	
1.	Pledge of Allegiance		
<ul><li>2.</li><li>3.</li><li>4.</li></ul>	Preamble, Mission & Vision Statement Roll Call Introduction of Irene Basdakis Approval of Agenda Public Forum – Meeting Conduct	Connie Jones, <i>Secretary</i> Alberta Christy, <i>Board Chair</i> Alberta Christy, <i>Board Chair</i>	
	Public Comments: Persons addressing the Board of Directors shall be limited to five minutes, unless an extension of time is granted by the chairperson of the board, subject to the approval of the board members present. When any group of persons wishes to address the board, it shall be proper for the chairperson of the board to request that a spokes person be chosen to represent the group. Public comment will be allowed on items not on agenda at the beginning of the agenda, but within the subject matter jurisdiction of the board. However, no action may be taken off agenda items, expect as provided by law. Does anyone from the public wish to address the Board of Directors at this time.		
5.	Consent Calendar	Alberta Christy, Board Chair	10
	<ul> <li>a. Accept February 8, 2022 Fund Development Committee Minutes</li> <li>b. Accept February 9, 2022 Executive Committee Minutes</li> </ul>		11
	c. Accept February 17, 2022 SPECIAL BOA	RD Meeting Minutes	14
	d. Accept February 22, 2022 Admin Commit	tee Minutes	15
6.	President & CEO Update  a. Strategic Plan  a. *BAT	Gregory C. Scott, <i>President &amp; CEO</i> Bill Bailor, COO	
7.	Administrative Committeee a. December 2021 Financials	David Drakeford, Cmtte Chair Malcolm Brown, CFO	21
8.	Fund Development Committee	Janet Brown, Cmtte Chair LaShanda Maze, VP of Philanthropy	
9.	Programs & Planning Committee	Josh Mino, <i>Cmtte Chair</i> Bill Bailor, <i>COO</i>	27
10.	Executive Committee Update	Alberta Christy, Board Chair	
11.	Nominations Committee Update	Vijay Chidambaram, Cmtte Chr	
12.	Board Secretary Update	Connie Jones, Secretary	
13. 14.	Board Chair Update	Alberta Christy, Board Chair	
	Board Member comments		